ENGINEERING OF ALTERNATIVE FUEL VEHICLES

We put at your service our experience in the automotive industry and machinery and motorized vehicles, our know-how and our testing facilities to develop your tailor-made projects in terms of sustainable mobility.

HYDROGEN EXPERTISE

We are involved in the production of new hydrogen vehicles equipped with fuel cells (PAC) or internal combustion engines using hydrogen as fuel (HICE).

NATURAL GAS EXPERTISE

We carry out engineering work for the development of vehicles running on natural gas for vehicles (NGV) and its renewable version (bioNGV) in compressed form (CNG) or in liquid form (LNG).

EXAMPLES OF VEHICLES AND ENGINES: FROM DIESEL TO NATURAL GAS

Through our expertise in engine systems and gaseous fuel storage systems, we provide complete conversion services for Diesel vehicles (trucks, buses, boats, special machines, trains), and engines to make them run on Bio Natural gas. This expertise applies to vehicles in original equipment and retrofitting.

As compliance with the strictest standards (EURO VI, Stage V) is at the heart of our concerns, we pay particular attention to respecting pollution thresholds, via the measurement of pollutants in real conditions on the road with PEMS technology.

CleaNGo 500

Conversion of the diesel engine and sweeper to BioGNC as original equipment

Learn more

Ecol'CAR

Conversion to retrofit of the Diesel Euro V coach with a new Euro VI CNG engine

Learn more

RES4LIVE

Conversion of diesel engine and tractor to BioGNC into retrofit

Learn more

We offer personalized support throughout the transformation process (turnkey project or intervention on one or more specific tasks), as well as training that will allow your teams to be quickly operational in the field of sustainable mobility.

EXAMPLES OF VEHICLES AND ENGINES: HYBRIDS AND HYDROGEN

From the definition of the specifications, through the design, validation and up to production in small series, we provide you with a wide range of services for the realization of a new vehicle or a new engine. electric and hydrogen.

We are developing our expertise in this area through a strategic collaboration agreement between CRMT and Horiba France for the development of hydrogen mobility. The main objective of this agreement is to facilitate industrial access to the latest hydrogen technologies.

H2 COACH

Electrification of a diesel coach for hydrogen operation

Learn more

GNeCar

Hybridation - Essence, Gaz Naturel

Learn more

ENGINE SYSTEMS

Our expertise in combustion, depollution systems and our open engine control are prepared for the rapid development of prototypes and their industrialization for bioNGV vehicles. We master the challenges of energy management and we integrate fuel cell systems into hydrogen vehicle engine systems.

STORAGE AND FUEL CIRCUIT

We work from the sizing of the storage to the choice of components and their integration (tanks, gas lines, filling points, expansion). All our work on NGV and hydrogen fuel systems is carried out in accordance with regulations R110 and R134 respectively or equivalent.

WORKING WITH CRMT MEANS:

• Being supported by a partner who works closely with his clients, 

• Having a choice between a turnkey project or the development of a specific part of it,

• Ensuring a high-quality work,

• Counting with a rigorous project management by CRMT’s engineer in charge of your project,

• Beneficiating from a proven track record in the development and integration of powertrain components in industrial vehicles, 

• Having access to CRMT's technical specialists (clients and partners),

• Discovering a wide range of independent suppliers and subcontractors, 

• Enriching your knowledge through direct engagement with CRMT's engineering team.

 

WE ARE PRESENT AT ALL STAGES OF YOUR PROJECT

Trust us with your project !

This site uses cookies to offer you the best service. You can however choose not to use them by validating your choice below. To find out more about the use of cookies on this site, you can click here.

INGENIERIE DES VEHICULES A CARBURANTS ALTERNATIFS

Nous mettons à votre service notre expérience dans l’industrie automobile et les machines et engins motorisés, notre savoir-faire et nos moyens d'essais pour développer vos projets sur mesure en matière de mobilité durable.

EXPERTISE HYDROGENE

Nous intervenons dans la réalisation de nouveaux véhicules hydrogène équipés de piles à combustible (PAC) ou de moteurs à combustion interne utilisant l’hydrogène comme carburant (HICE). 

EXPERTISE GAZ NATUREL

Nous réalisons des travaux d'ingénierie pour le développement de véhicules fonctionnant au gaz naturel pour véhicules (GNV) et sa version renouvelable (bioGNV) sous forme comprimée (GNC) ou sous forme liquide (GNL). 

 

EXEMPLES DE VEHICULES ET DE MOTEURS : DU DIESEL AU GAZ NATUREL

A travers notre expertise en systèmes des motorisations et sur les systèmes de stockage de carburants gazeux, nous réalisons des prestations complètes de conversion de véhicules Diesel (camions, bus, bateaux, machines spéciales, trains), et de moteurs pour les faire fonctionner au Bio Gaz Naturel. Cette expertise s'applique pour des véhicules en première monte et en rétrofit.

Le respect des normes les plus strictes (EURO VI, Stage V) étant au cœur de nos préoccupations, nous apportons une attention particulière au respect des seuils de pollution, via la mesure de polluants en conditions réelles sur la route avec la technologie PEMS. 

CleaNGo 500

Conversion en première monte du moteur et de la balayeuse Diesel au BioGNC

En savoir plus

Ecol'CAR

Conversion en rétrofit de l'autocar Diesel Euro V avec un moteur neuf GNV Euro VI

En savoir plus

RES4LIVE

Conversion en rétrofit du moteur et du tracteur Diesel au BioGNC

En savoir plus

Nous vous proposons un accompagnement personnalisé tout au long du processus de transformation (projet clef en main ou intervention sur une ou plusieurs tâches spécifiques), ainsi que des formations qui permettront à vos équipes d’être rapidement opérationnelles dans le domaine de la mobilité durable.

EXEMPLES DE VEHICULES ET DE MOTEURS : HYBRIDES ET HYDROGENE

De la définition du cahier des charges, en passant par la conception, la validation et jusqu'à la production en petites séries, nous mettons à votre disposition une vaste gamme de services pour la réalisation d'un nouveau véhicule ou d'une nouvelle motorisation électrique et hydrogène.

Nous développons notre expertise dans ce domaine à travers un accord stratégique de collaboration entre CRMT et Horiba France pour le développement de la mobilité hydrogène. L'objectif principal de cet accord est de faciliter l’accès des industriels aux dernières technologies hydrogène.

CAR H2

Electrification d'un autocar diesel pour l'exploitation hydrogène

En savoir plus

GNeCar

Hybridation - Essence, Gaz Naturel 

En savoir plus

SYSTEMES DE MOTORISATIONS

Notre expertise de la combustion, des sytèmes de dépollution et notre contrôle moteur ouvert sont pré-disposés au développement rapide de prototypes et à leur industrialisation pour les véhicules bioGNV. Nous maîtrisons les enjeux de la gestion énergétique et nous intégrons des systèmes pile à combustible dans les systèmes de motorisation de véhicules hydrogène.  

STOCKAGE ET CIRCUIT CARBURANTS

Nous intervenons du dimensionnement du stockage jusqu'au choix des composants et de leur intégration (réservoirs, lignes gaz, points de remplissage, détente). Tous nos travaux sur les systèmes de carburant GNV et hydrogène sont réalisés conformément aux règlements R110 et R134 respectivement ou équivalents.

TRAVAILLER AVEC CRMT C'EST :

• Etre soutenu par un partenaire qui travaille en étroite collaboration avec ses clients, 

• Avoir le choix entre un projet clef en main ou le développement d’une partie clef de celui-ci,

• Garantir un travail de haute qualité,

• Compter avec un suivi rigoureux de l’ingénieur CRMT en charge de votre projet,

• Bénéficier d’une expérience éprouvée dans le développement et l’intégration de composants des groupes motopropulseurs dans des véhicules industriels, 

• Avoir accès aux spécialistes techniques de CRMT (clients et partenaires),

• Découvrir un large panel de fournisseurs et de sous-traitants indépendants, 

• Enrichir ses connaissances par l’engagement direct avec l’équipe d’ingénierie de CRMT.

 

NOUS SOMMES PRESENTS A TOUTES LES ETAPES DE VOTRE PROJET

Confiez-nous votre projet !

Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service. Vous pouvez cependant choisir de ne pas les utiliser en validant votre choix ci-dessous. Pour en savoir plus sur l'utilisation de cookies sur ce site, vous pouvez cliquer ici.