CRMT

CRMT

The company CRMT was created in 1977 by 30 professors from Ecole Centrale de Lyon who were passionate about research in internal combustion engines. In 1999, CRMT was bought by Romano Artioli who oriented the activity of the company towards R&D for alternative fuels. Since then, CRMT has specialized in the analysis and proposal of solutions for a cleaner and sustainable mobility mainly around CNG engines, LNG, and all complementary activities : engine control systems, component design, energy and mechanical analysis, gas circuit definition.

In 2020, CRMT signed a strategic cooperation agreement with Horiba France. The two companies share a common vision and desire to develop their expertise in the field of clean and decarbonized mobility, with a particular focus on biomethane and hydrogen. This agreement will strengthen the development of new methodologies and technologies for real driving pollutants emissions measurements.

Key figures

+40 Years of experience
5 Test cells from10kW to 500kW
28 Experts and engineers
+500 Vehicles in France are equipped with CRMT systems
+300 Industry stakeholders trust us

We are members of:

Clients Clients

Bus fleets equipped with CRMT systems

CRMT
Semitan
Nantes
CRMT
Tisseo
Toulouse
CRMT
Ginko
Besançon
CRMT
DK'Bus
Dunkerque
CRMT
Vitalis
Poitiers
CRMT
T2C
Clermont-Ferrand
CRMT
TAM
Montpellier
CRMT
TAG
Grenoble
CRMT
RATP
Paris
CRMT
CITEA
Valence
CRMT
CTS
Strasbourg
CRMT
RTM
Marseille
CRMT
QUB
Quimper
page.society.title
  • Semitan Nantes
  • Tisseo Toulouse
  • Ginko Besançon
  • DK'Bus Dunkerque
  • Vitalis Poitiers
  • T2C Clermont-Ferrand
  • TAM Montpellier
  • TAG Grenoble
  • RATP Paris
  • CITEA Valence
  • CTS Strasbourg
  • RTM Marseille
  • QUB Quimper

This site uses cookies to offer you the best service. You can however choose not to use them by validating your choice below. To find out more about the use of cookies on this site, you can click here.

CRMT

La société CRMT a été créée en 1977 par 30 professeurs de l’Ecole Centrale de Lyon passionnés par la recherche dans les motorisations à combustion interne. En 1999, CRMT fut rachetée parRomano Artioli qui a orienté l’activité de l’entreprise vers la R&D pour des carburants alternatifs. Dès lors, CRMT s’est spécialisée dans l’analyse et la proposition de solutions pour une mobilité propre et durable, et porte une attention particulière aux moteurs et aux véhicules fonctionnant au gaz naturel.

En 2020, CRMT signe un accord stratégique avec Horiba France. Les deux entreprises partagent une vision et une volonté commune de développer leur expertise dans le domaine de la mobilité propre et décarbonée, avec une attention particulière pour le biométhane et l’hydrogène. Cet accord renforcera le développement de nouvelles méthodologies et technologies pour la mesure de polluants.

Les chiffres clefs

+45 Années d’expérience
5 Cellules d'essais de 10kW à 500kW
28 Experts et ingénieurs
+500 Véhicules en France équipés avec les systèmes CRMT
+300 Industriels nous font confiance

CRMT est membre de :

Clients Clients

Flottes de bus équipées de systèmes CRMT

CRMT
Semitan
Nantes
CRMT
Tisseo
Toulouse
CRMT
Ginko
Besançon
CRMT
DK'Bus
Dunkerque
CRMT
Vitalis
Poitiers
CRMT
T2C
Clermont-Ferrand
CRMT
TAM
Montpellier
CRMT
TAG
Grenoble
CRMT
RATP
Paris
CRMT
CITEA
Valence
CRMT
CTS
Strasbourg
CRMT
RTM
Marseille
CRMT
QUB
Quimper
page.society.title
  • Semitan Nantes
  • Tisseo Toulouse
  • Ginko Besançon
  • DK'Bus Dunkerque
  • Vitalis Poitiers
  • T2C Clermont-Ferrand
  • TAM Montpellier
  • TAG Grenoble
  • RATP Paris
  • CITEA Valence
  • CTS Strasbourg
  • RTM Marseille
  • QUB Quimper

Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service. Vous pouvez cependant choisir de ne pas les utiliser en validant votre choix ci-dessous. Pour en savoir plus sur l'utilisation de cookies sur ce site, vous pouvez cliquer ici.